Copyright © 2001-2017 TS Tech Solutions   
Last modified: October 31st, 2017

CONTACT

Our Team:
Closing Department:
Gina  //  ginad@deltaabstract.com
Tina  //  tinar@deltaabstract.com
Agents / Examiners:

Gina  //  ginad@deltaabstract.com

Dayna  // daynak@deltaabstract.com

Post Closing-Final Policy:

Judy  //   judyr@deltaabstract.com

Secretarial:

Shannon // shannong@deltaabstract.com

Cathy // cathyp@deltaabstract.com

Pam // paml@deltaabstract.com

Administrative Specialist/Accounting:

Rachel  // racheld@deltaabstract.com

General Contact

Delta Abstract and Title Agency, Inc.

201 Ludington St.

P.O. Box 585

Escanaba, MI  49829

Telephone:  906.786.3582

Facsimile:  906.786.3581

 

General E-Mail:  datco@up.net